AMOJ Editorial Board

The AMOJ editorial board consists of:

Editor-in-chief: Prof David Karoly, School of Earth Sciences, University of Melbourne Vic 3010, Australia (email: dkaroly@unimelb.edu.au)

Editor: Dr Blair Trewin, National Climate Centre, GPO Box 1289, Melbourne, Vic 3001, Australia (email: b.trewin@bom.gov.au)

AMOJ Editorial Office: Keith Day (email: k.day@bom.gov.au), Centre for Australian Weather and Climate Research, Bureau of Meteorology, GPO Box 1289, Melbourne, Vic 3001, Australia

Production Manager: Robert Kershaw, Bureau of Meteorology, GPO Box 1289, Melbourne, Vic 3001 Australia (email: z.krawczenko@bom.gov.au), Rebecca Harvey, Bureau of Meteorology, GPO Box 1289, Melbourne, Vic 3001 Australia (email: r.harvey@bom.gov.au)

Associate Editors - nominated by the Australian Meteorological and Oceanographic Society (AMOS):

Ramasamy Suppiah, CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research, Aspendale, Vic (email: suppiah.ramasamy@csiro.au); Neil Holbrook, University of Tasmania, Hobart, Tas. (email: neil.holbrook@utas.edu.au); Manuel Nunez, University of Tasmania, Hobart, Tas. (email: m.nunez@utas.edu.au); Peter Baines, University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Vic. (email: p.baines@unimelb.edu.au); Jozef Syktus, Queensland Climate Change Centre of Excellence, Brisbane, Qld. (email: jozef.syktus@climatechange.qld.gov.au); Charles Lemckert, Griffith University, Gold Coast, Qld. (email: c.lemckert@griffith.edu.au); Kevin Walsh, University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Vic (email: kevin.walsh@unimelb.edu.au) and Mike Revell, NIWA, Auckland, NZ (email: m.revell@niwa.co.nz).

Associate Editors - nominated by the Bureau of Meteorology:

Brad Murphy (email: b.murphy@bom.gov.au); Robert Fawcett (email: r.fawcett@bom.gov.au); Robert Colman (email: r.colman@bom.gov.au); Jeff Kepert (email: j.kepert@bom.gov.au); Milton Speer, University of NSW, Sydney, NSW (email: milton.speer@unsw.edu.au) and Anthony Rea (email: a.rea@bom.gov.au).

Last updated 4 March 2014 by Blair Trewin