National Warnings Summary

This page provides a summary of the valid weather warnings issued in each State.

This page automatically refreshes whenever a warning is issued. Click on the warning link for more information.

Northern Territory

  • No Warnings Current.

Western Australia

South Australia

Queensland

NSW and ACT

Victoria

Tasmania

Ocean Wind Warnings

This page last updated at:-
Wednesday May 24 2017 21:26 UTC (GMT) -- May 25 2017 05:26 AWST -- May 25 2017 06:56 ACST -- May 25 2017 07:26 AEST

Warnings Information