National Warnings Summary

This page provides a summary of the valid weather warnings issued in each State.

This page automatically refreshes whenever a warning is issued. Click on the warning link for more information.

Northern Territory

  • No Warnings Current.

Western Australia

  • No Warnings Current.

South Australia

Queensland

  • No Warnings Current.

NSW and ACT

Victoria

Tasmania

Ocean Wind Warnings

This page last updated at:-
Tuesday May 23 2017 12:25 UTC (GMT) -- May 23 2017 20:25 AWST -- May 23 2017 21:55 ACST -- May 23 2017 22:25 AEST

Warnings Information