JSHESS Editorial Board and Process

Editor-in-chief: Dr Gregory Ayers, Visiting Scientist Emeritus, Bureau of Meteorology, Vic, Australia (email: greg.ayers@bom.gov.au)

Editor: Professor Steven Siems, Monash University,VIC. (email: steven.siems@monash.edu)

Associate Editors

Production Manager: Caroline Andrzejewski, Bureau of Meteorology (email: communicate@bom.gov.au)

Editorial structure and review procedures, to view, please click here

Last updated 30 May 2019