Infrared Satellite Loop: 07 - 09 June 2007

[JavaScript Image Player]

Image #   Speed
Comments: Infrared satellite pictures 0433 UTC (2:33 pm EST) 7 June 2007 to 1233 UTC (10:33 pm EST) 9 June 2007. The time stamp below the images is UTC. Add 10 hours for local time.