Radar Loop: 08 - 09 June 2007 East Coast Low

[JavaScript Image Player]

Image #   Speed
This loop contains 109 images and may take some time to load!
The loop runs from 0500 UTC 8 June 2007 (3:00 pm EST Friday 8 June 2007) to 2300 UTC 8 June 2007 (9:00 am EST Saturday 9 June 2007). The images are from the Newcastle radar, located at Lemon Tree Passage. The time stamp on the images is UTC. Add 10 hours for local time.