National Water Account 2014

The 2014 Account contains a set of water accounting reports for ten nationally significant water management regions.

It covers a one year period, from 1 July 2013 to 30 June 2014.

Canberra Daly Ord Perth Adelaide Melbourne Sydney South East Queensland Murray-Darling Basin Burdekin

Creative Commons By Attribution logo
Unless otherwise noted, all material on this page is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence