National Water Account Committee

The National Water Account Committee was established in 2008. It is chaired by the Bureau of Meteorology and provides a forum for consultation with key stakeholders. The Committee’s terms of reference include providing advice about the development and refinement of the National Water Account and its alignment with user needs.

National Water Account Committee members

The Committee includes representatives from each State and Territory's lead water agency, urban and rural water industry bodies and Australian Government agencies:

Creative Commons By Attribution logo
Unless otherwise noted, all material on this page is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence