New South Wales Coastal Weather Stations

Click weather station names to link to corresponding 'Latest 72 hours' of coastal observations.

Ballina Bellambi Cape Byron Coffs Harbour Evans Head Green Cape Kiama Merimbula Montague Island Moruya Airport Moruya Heads Narooma Newcastle Nobbys Point Perpendicular Port Macquarie Airport Smoky Cape Taree Airport Ulladulla Williamtown Wollongong Airport (Albion Park) Yamba Coolangatta Gabo Island Lord Howe Island Norfolk Island Click for enlargement with Sydney area stations

Sydney Area Coastal Weather Stations

Fort Denison Kurnell Lake Macquarie Little Bay Norah Head North Head Sydney Harbour Sydney Airport Wattamolla

These web maps should not be used to reference locations accurately.