Hydrologic Reference Stations


Material (pages, documents, on-line graphs) on this web site is subject to copyright. Please note the Copyright Notice and Disclaimer statements relating to use of the material. Use of data on the Hydrologic Reference Stations page is subject to the terms and conditions of the supplying organisations, given below.

For data suppliers using the Creative Commons licence, click on the CC-BY Logo to obtain the terms of that licence, and include the attribution specified below when reusing their material. For suppliers whose licence is listed as "Other", please contact them using the details provided, to obtain their licence conditions.

ACTEW Corporation LimitedCreative CommonsNo attribution required
Department of Environment, Water and Natural ResourcesCreative Commons© Crown in right of the State of South Australia
Department of Natural Resources and MinesCreative Commons© State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines)
Department of Land Resource ManagementCreative Commons© Northern Territory Government (Department of Land Resource Management)
Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment (TAS)Creative Commons© State of Tasmania (Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment)
Department of Sustainability and Environment (Vic)OtherContact for licence:
131 186
PO Box 500
East Melbourne VIC 3002
Department of Sustainability and Environment (Vic)
Department of Water (WA)OtherContact for licence:
08 6364 6505
PO Box K822
Perth WA 6842
Department of Water (WA) Monitoring and data
Environment and Sustainable Development Directorate (ACT)Creative Commons© ACT Environment Protection Authority
Gippsland and Southern Rural Water Corporation (Southern Rural Water)Creative Commons© Gippsland and Southern Rural Water Corporation (Southern Rural Water)
Hydro-electric Corporation (Hydro Tasmania)Creative Commons© Hydro Tasmania (Hydro-electric Corporation)
Melbourne Water Corporation (Melbourne Water)Creative Commons© Melbourne Water Corporation (Melbourne Water)
NSW Office of WaterCreative Commons© State of NSW (NSW Office of Water)
Sydney Catchment AuthorityCreative Commons© Sydney Catchment Authority

Creative Commons By Attribution logo
Unless otherwise noted, all material on this page is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution Australia Licence