Water Restrictions

The Bureau of Meteorology’s Water Restrictions website provides access to current water restrictions information for the whole of Australia. Water restrictions information can be searched by State or Territory, water agency and restriction name. Water restriction names and rules vary throughout Australia due to local requirements.

Help Help
Map of Australia and Capital Cities
Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Perth Adelaide Hobart Canberra Darwin Tasmania Victoria Australian Capital Territory New South Wales South Australia Queensland Northern Territory Western Australia

Agencies (Victoria)

Your search for State/Territory: VIC, has returned 17 results.

Agency name Restrictions
Barwon Water PWSR
Central Highlands Water PWSR
City West Water PWSR
Coliban Water PWSR
East Gippsland Water Stage 2 , PWSR
Gippsland Water PWSR
Goulburn Valley Water PWSR
Lower Murray Water PWSR
Melbourne Water PWSR
North East Water PWSR
South East Water PWSR
South Gippsland Water PWSR
Wannon Water PWSR
Western Water PWSR
Westernport Water PWSR
Yarra Valley Water PWSR