Water Restrictions

The Bureau of Meteorology’s Water Restrictions website provides access to current water restrictions information for the whole of Australia. Water restrictions information can be searched by State or Territory, water agency and restriction name. Water restriction names and rules vary throughout Australia due to local requirements.

Help Help
Map of Australia and Capital Cities
Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Perth Adelaide Hobart Canberra Darwin Tasmania Victoria Australian Capital Territory New South Wales South Australia Queensland Northern Territory Western Australia


Web address


Your search for State/Territory: TAS, has returned 5 results.

Area name Restrictions Start date End date
Bridport No Restrictions 01-APR-20
Coles Bay No Restrictions 01-APR-20
Greater Hobart No Restrictions 01-APR-20
Scamader No Restrictions 01-APR-20
Whitemark No Restrictions 01-APR-20