National Water Account 2013

The 2013 Account contains a set of water accounting reports for nine nationally significant water management regions.

It covers a one year period, from 1 July 2012 to 30 June 2013.

2013 National Summary
Canberra Daly Ord Perth Adelaide Melbourne Sydney Murray-Darling Basin South East Queensland

Creative Commons By Attribution logo
Unless otherwise noted, all material on this page is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence